Cincinnati Travel, Sports, & Boat Show

Date
2014-01-17 - 2014-01-26
Event contact title
Show Manager
Event contact first name
Vicki
Event contact last name
Hart
Email
vicki@hartproductions.com
Event contact telephone number
513-797-7900
Fax
513-797-1013
Notes
Friday, January 17 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 18 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 19 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 20 Closed
Tuesday, January 21 Closed
Wednesday, January 22 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 23 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24 4:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 25 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 26 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Description

Cincinnati Travel, Sports, & Boat Show is one of the nations longest running and largest outdoor shows displaying a wide variety of outdoor products and services, travel information, and boats of all sizes.

Partner Voices

If you haven’t visited Louisville, Ky., lately, you might not recognize it. The entire downtown is nearing the completion of a $1 billion revitalization. On virtually every corner there’s something new popping up—new Bourbon distilleries, new Southern-inspired culinary destinations and new places to explore.