Cincinnati Travel, Sports, & Boat Show

Date
2014-01-17 - 2014-01-26
Event contact title
Show Manager
Event contact first name
Vicki
Event contact last name
Hart
Email
vicki@hartproductions.com
Event contact telephone number
513-797-7900
Fax
513-797-1013
Notes
Friday, January 17 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 18 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 19 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 20 Closed
Tuesday, January 21 Closed
Wednesday, January 22 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 23 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24 4:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 25 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 26 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Description

Cincinnati Travel, Sports, & Boat Show is one of the nations longest running and largest outdoor shows displaying a wide variety of outdoor products and services, travel information, and boats of all sizes.

Partner Voices

When you’re planning your next business meeting or trade show and it’s time to get deals done, there’s one place that has everything for any size group – Las Vegas.

Las Vegas is the place for business and has the perfect space to accommodate even the largest of assemblies. Three of the country’s 10 largest convention venues are in Las Vegas, all part of more than 11 million square feet of exhibit space throughout the city.