Cincinnati Travel, Sports, & Boat Show

Date
2016-01-20 - 2016-01-24
Event contact title
Show Manager
Event contact first name
Vicki
Event contact last name
Hart
Email
vicki@hartproductions.com
Event contact telephone number
513-797-7900
Notes
Friday, January 17 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM Saturday, January 18 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM Sunday, January 19 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday, January 20 Closed Tuesday, January 21 Closed Wednesday, January 22 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM Thursday, January 23 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM Friday, January 24 4:00 PM to 9:30 PM Saturday, January 25 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM Sunday, January 26 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
Description
Cincinnati Travel, Sports, & Boat Show is one of the nations longest running and largest outdoor shows displaying a wide variety of outdoor products and services, travel information, and boats of all sizes.

Partner Voices

Modern events accumulate huge amounts of data.  Turning that data into an understanding of your audience in order to build attendance can be overwhelming.  Fortunately, business analytics tools like CDS’ Data Sense® can do the heavy lifting, combining your different data sources for a detailed view of your event and audience.  Introducing the Persona Tree!