REALTORS Home & Garden Show 2020

There’s no better place to see the hottest home improvement tips, trends and products.
Date
2020-03-20 - 2020-03-29
Exhibitors
350
Floor Size
0
Attendees
0
Event contact title
Director of Promotions
Event contact first name
Amanda
Event contact last name
Falk
Email
amanda@gmar.ws
Event contact telephone number
(414) 778-4929
Description

Join Us March 20-29, 2020!

Sweep aside your outdated and overgrown home and garden spaces and get inspired at this year’s REALTORS®Home & Garden Show presented by Unilock®. There’s no better place to learn about all the hottest home improvement tips and trends.

If you’re looking for inspiration, stop by the show to visit with one of our 350+ exhibitors. Learn about the latest available products and chat with industry professionals regarding landscaping, windows, decks, kitchen and bath design, plumbing or HVAC needs, foundation repair, tree services, and much more.

Attendee information

2020 Show Dates & Hours:

Friday, March 20:   10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, March 21:   10 am - 8 pm
Sunday, March 22:   10 am - 5 pm
Monday, March 23:   CLOSED
Tuesday, March 24:   CLOSED
Wednesday, March 25:   4 pm - 8 pm
Thursday, March 26:   4 pm - 8 pm
Friday, March 27:   10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, March 28:   10 am - 8 pm
Sunday, March 29:   10 am - 5 pm

Partner Voices

With more than 2,000 rooms being added to Dallas’ hotel inventory in the coming years, the city is experiencing the second-largest hotel boom in the nation. From top brands like Virgin Hotels to independent and interesting properties, like HALL Arts Hotel, Dallas boasts a hotel type and price point for every preference and budget.