Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
6300 N River Rd. Suite 301
Rosemont, IL 60018
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Lori Tenny
Editorial Director

ltenny@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Managing Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Arlene Shows
Marketing Director
ashows@tarsusus.com

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

Visit Dallas is thrilled to announce the approval of a 2.5 million square-foot convention center with 800,000 square feet of exhibit space and 300,000 square feet of breakout area, including 160,000 square feet of ballroom. “This news is a game changer for Dallas and will put our city on the map as the preeminent large-city convention and meeting destination in the nation,” said Craig Davis, Visit Dallas President & CEO.