Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
175 N. Patrick Blvd., Ste 180
Brookfield, WI 53045
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Matt Swenson
Editorial Director
mswenson@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Senior Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

 

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

 

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

 

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

An all-in-one technology partner Going hybrid using Swapcard's platform means you can do everything in one place. Registration, communication, live streaming, networking for on-site and online attendees, audience engagement tools and full analytical tracking are just some of the hybrid features that'll make your event a success. Authentic meeting opportunities