Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
6300 N River Rd. Suite 301
Rosemont, IL 60018
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Lori Tenny
Editorial Director

ltenny@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Managing Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

Dallas is home to some of the most impressive meeting spaces in Texas. The Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas is rated one of the top convention centers in the nation, and many Dallas hotels are well-equipped to host outstanding events of all sizes. But if you are looking for something truly unique, Dallas has plenty of that, too.