Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
6300 N River Rd. Suite 301
Rosemont, IL 60018
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Lori Tenny
Editorial Director

ltenny@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Managing Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

As event professionals and destinations adjust, adapt and evolve in these uncharted waters, it is imperative that substantial resources be put in place for all of the people responsible for planning and executing trade shows, expositions and conventions. An example is Mohegan Sun, which built an industry-leading, COVID-19 Resource Center with a combination of pictures from recently held successful events (the property reopened on May 1, 2020) along with several widely available and informative documents, such as an evolving operational framework: