Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
175 N. Patrick Blvd., Ste 180
Brookfield, WI 53045
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial
Rachel Wimberly
President/Editor-in-chief
rwimberly@tsnn.com

Kelsey Ogletree
Managing Editor

kogletree@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Senior Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

 

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

 

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

 

Bradford Christison
Director of Digital Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

Modern events accumulate huge amounts of data.  Turning that data into an understanding of your audience in order to build attendance can be overwhelming.  Fortunately, business analytics tools like CDS’ Data Sense® can do the heavy lifting, combining your different data sources for a detailed view of your event and audience.  Introducing the Persona Tree!