Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
175 N. Patrick Blvd., Ste 180
Brookfield, WI 53045
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial
Rachel Wimberly
President/Editor-in-chief
rwimberly@tsnn.com

Kelsey Ogletree
Managing Editor

kogletree@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Senior Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

 

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

 

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

 

Bradford Christison
Director of Digital Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

VisitDallas, the sales and marketing organization for the city of Dallas, is a pioneer in the destination marketing organization (DMO) space, leading the way in shaping the visitor experience for travelers of all kinds. The most progressive DMOs are developing new partnerships with local organizations to improve the destination experience. VisitDallas, for example, developed the Margarita Mile by creating a collection of top bars and restaurants that each celebrate the frosty cocktail in innovative ways.