Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
6300 N River Rd. Suite 301
Rosemont, IL 60018
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Lori Tenny
Editorial Director

ltenny@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Managing Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

Now, you’ll be able to seamlessly connect your virtual and in-person audiences and deliver enterprise-grade, fully integrated hybrid events - without the need to manage multiple vendors. The return of face-to-face experiences will raise questions about how to create the best blended event that combines in-person and virtual elements.