Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
175 N. Patrick Blvd., Ste 180
Brookfield, WI 53045
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial
Rachel Wimberly
President/Editor-in-chief
rwimberly@tsnn.com

Kelsey Ogletree
Managing Editor

kogletree@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Senior Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

 

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

 

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

 

Bradford Christison
Director of Digital Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

Las Vegas has the complete package when it comes to giving your attendees the best trade show experience possible. With 11 million square feet of meeting space and another 3 million-plus already in development, Las Vegas can handle trade shows of every size. From three of the 10 largest convention centers in the U.S., to hotel boardrooms for more intimate gatherings, Las Vegas has the perfect space for you to get down to business.