Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
175 N. Patrick Blvd., Ste 180
Brookfield, WI 53045
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial
Rachel Wimberly
President/Editor-in-chief
rwimberly@tsnn.com

Kelsey Ogletree
Managing Editor

kogletree@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Senior Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

 

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

 

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

 

Bradford Christison
Director of Digital Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

The Schaumburg Convention Center is the powerhouse meeting facility in the Midwest with abundant free parking. This sophisticated 100,000 square foot state-of-the-art Convention Center features column-free space, 30-foot ceilings, 120 feet of covered dock space and 750 MB Wi-Fi access through-out. Adjacent is an additional 48,000 square feet of meeting space including a 27,500 square-foot ballroom.